Dōnyū! どうにゅう

Konnichiwa!

Hello, my name is Stacey Terwilliger. I am twenty one years old and just bought my first house in Murfreesboro, TN. I am a Biology major with a double minor in Japanese and Psychology. I am an alternative tattoo and piercing model but, love to volunteer and help out my local humane society as well. I was born in Naha, Okinawa Japan and moved to the states in late 2000. ^-^

The rest of you guys need to introduce yourselves here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dōnyū! どうにゅう

  1. slh7v says:

    Hello, my name is Sara Herron. I am twenty years old and am eager to learn more about the Japanese culture. It has fascinated me ever since i was younger and even before i was interested in anime or manga. I am an early childhood education major and would like to minor in Japanese. My dream is to teach English in Japan. ^w^

Leave a comment